National Officers in 39-1


Kirk "Sparticus" Douglas

National Secretary

State Officers - Iowa

Art "Sandman" Tousignant (39-2)

Iowa State Rep

CVMA.iasr@gmail.com


Rich "Gas Cap" Ramsey (39-1)

State Quartermaster

Gascap@innocent.com


39-1 Chapter Officers (CBoD)

Mike "Iron Wolf" Kellaris Chapter Commander Commander@CVMA39-1.org


Richard "Poppy" Crandall Executive Officer Executiveofficer@CVMA39-1.org


Eric "Groot" Lendt Secretary Secretary@CVMA39-1.org


Daniel "B.D.F.R." Reinsch Sergeant-At-Arms Sergeantatarms@CVMA39-1.org


Rich "GasCap" Ramsey Treasurer Treasurer@CVMA39-1.org


Non - Voting Positions

Brian "Shupy" Schupanitz

Chaplain

Chaplain@CVMA39-1.org

Public Reations Officer

Pro@CVMA39-1.org

Kevin "Hooker" Crandall

Road Captain

Roadcaptain@CVMA39-1.org

Chapter Quartermaster

Quartermaster@CVMA39-1.org